North Texas Municipal Water District


The North Texas Municipal Water District (NTMWD) Board oversees policies and projects of the water district.
Apply for a Board or Commission


  • 4 p.m.
  • Meets the fourth Thursday of every month
  • NTMWD Office
    505 E. Brown St.
    Wylie, TX  74098

Agendas and Minutes

View agendas and minutes


  • Membership consists of 25 members from 13 member cities - Allen, Farmersville, Forney, Frisco, Garland, McKinney, Mesquite, Plano, Princeton, Richardson, Rockwall, Royse City and Wylie.
  • Two members from McKinney serve two-year staggered terms.


Visit the NTMWD website