Locations, Holidays & Hours

Days Closed 2017


Observed Holiday Dates
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1 and Monday January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
In Service Day
Thursday, March 2 
Easter Sunday, April 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Holiday Hours  Wednesday, November 22 - close at 6 p.m.
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24
Holiday Hours Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 22 - close at 6 p.m. 
Christmas Sunday, December 24 to Tuesday, December 26
Holiday Hours  Wednesday, December 27 to Friday, December 29 - close at 6 p.m. 
New Year's Day 2018 Monday, January 1