Locations and Hours

Hours & Locations

Hours:

Mon - Thu: 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Fri - Sat: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sun: 1 - 5 p.m.


Roy & Helen Hall Memorial Library (Hall)

101 E. Hunt St.


John & Judy Gay Library (JJGL)

6861 W. Eldorado Pkwy.


Ph: 972-547-7323 


Top

Upcoming Closures

Labor DayClosed | Mon, September 6
Thanksgiving WeekClosing 6 p.m. | Wed, November 24 
ThanksgivingClosed | Thu, November 25 - Fri, November 26
Christmas WeekClosing 6 p.m. | Mon, December 20 - Wed, December 22
ChristmasClosed | Thu, December 23 - Sat, December 25
Christmas Weekend
Regular hours | Sun, December 26
New Year's Week
Closing 6 p.m. | Mon, December 27 - Thu, December 30
New Year’s Day 2022
Closed | Fri,  December 31 - Sat, January 1


Top

Book Drop Locations

Patrons may return their materials at our book drop locations:


  • Westgate Shopping Center, U.S. 75 at Louisiana St. (105 S. Central Expwy.)
  • Prosperity Bank, Hardin Boulevard at Eldorado Parkway (2976 Eldorado Pkwy.)
  • JJGL book drop, 6861 W. Eldorado Pkwy. 
  • Roy & Helen Hall Library, on the west side of the library on Kentucky St. (101 E. Hunt St.)


Top

Our Mission & Vision

  • Our mission: We serve our community by providing access to materials and experiences that educate, inform, and entertain.
  • Our vision: We build relationships and impact lives through discovery, learning, and fun.


Top